What’s On

Deckchair Cinema screens films 7 nights a week from April – November!

 

Deckchair Cinema is operated by the not-for-profit Darwin Film Society. We screen an eclectic mix of quality films from around the world!

Film Time Length Rating Location
Sunday 21 July
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them - Darwin Roller Girls Fundraiser 7:30pm 133m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Monday 22 July
In Like Flynn 7:30pm 98m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Tuesday 23 July
Rocketman 7:30pm 121m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Wednesday 24 July
The Bikes of Wrath 7:30pm 100m CTC Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Thursday 25 July
Little Woods 7:30pm 103m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Friday 26 July
Captain Blood 7:30pm 94m PG Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
In Like Flynn 9:30pm 98m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Saturday 27 July
Fighting With My Family 7:20pm 109m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
The Bikes of Wrath 9:30pm 100m CTC Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Sunday 28 July
Aladdin (2019) - Rotary Club of Darwin Sunrise Fundraiser 7:30pm 128m PG Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Monday 29 July
Rocketman 7:30pm 121m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Tuesday 30 July
3 Faces 7:30pm 97m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Wednesday 31 July
Little Woods 7:30pm 103m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Thursday 1 August
In Like Flynn 7:30pm 98m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Friday 2 August
Top End Wedding 7:30pm 103m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum 9:30pm 131m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Saturday 3 August
Defend Conserve Protect 7:30pm 76m PG Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Rocketman 9:00pm 121m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Sunday 4 August
The Secret Life of Pets 2 - Canteen Fundraiser 7:30pm 86m PG Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Monday 5 August
3 Faces 7:30pm 97m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Tuesday 6 August
The Man Who Killed Don Quixote 7:30pm 133m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Wednesday 7 August
Little Woods 7:30pm 103m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Thursday 8 August
The Report on Sarah and Saleem 7:30pm 132m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Friday 9 August
Rocketman 7:20pm 121m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Defend Conserve Protect 9:30pm 76m PG Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Saturday 10 August
Acute Misfortune 7:30pm 91m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum 9:30pm 131m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Sunday 11 August
Three Identical Strangers - GTNT Fundraiser 7:30am 97m PG Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Monday 12 August
The Ground We Won - Darwin Festival 7:30pm 90m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Tuesday 13 August
Top Dog Film Festival 7:30pm 180m CTC Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Wednesday 14 August
Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 7:30pm 180m CTC Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Thursday 15 August
Common Blood - LA MISMA SANGRE 7:30pm 113m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Friday 16 August
Missing Link 7:30pm 94m PG Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Acute Misfortune 9:30pm 91m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Saturday 17 August
Fighting With My Family 7:20pm 109m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
The Report on Sarah and Saleem 9:30pm 132m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Sunday 18 August
Top End Wedding 7:30pm 103m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Top End Wedding - Darwin High School Fundraiser 7:30pm 103m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Monday 19 August
Indian Horse - Darwin Festival 7:30pm 101m CTC Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Tuesday 20 August
The Report on Sarah and Saleem 7:30pm 132m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Wednesday 21 August
The Man Who Killed Don Quixote 7:30pm 133m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Thursday 22 August
Mystify: Michael Hutchence 7:30pm 102m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Friday 23 August
Acute Misfortune 7:30pm 91m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Common Blood - LA MISMA SANGRE 9:30pm 113m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Saturday 24 August
The Lion King 7:20pm 117m PG Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Mystify: Michael Hutchence 9:30pm 102m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Sunday 25 August
Men In Black: International - Malak School Fundraiser 7:30pm 115m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Monday 26 August
Common Blood - LA MISMA SANGRE 7:30pm 113m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Wednesday 28 August
Top End Wedding 7:30pm 103m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Thursday 29 August
Booksmart 7:30pm 103m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Friday 30 August
Mystify: Michael Hutchence 7:30pm 102m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Dogs in Space 9:30pm 103m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Saturday 31 August
Palm Beach 7:30pm 100m CTC Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Fighting With My Family 9:30pm 109m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Sunday 1 September
Green Book - Cancer Council of the Northern Territory Fundraiser 7:30pm 130m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Monday 2 September
All is True 7:30pm 101m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Tuesday 3 September
3 Faces 7:30pm 97m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Wednesday 4 September
Palm Beach 7:30pm 100m CTC Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Thursday 5 September
Booksmart 7:30pm 103m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Friday 6 September
The Lion King 7:20pm 117m PG Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Palm Beach 9:30pm 100m CTC Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Saturday 7 September
Missing Link 7:30pm 94m PG Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
All is True 9:30pm 101m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Sunday 8 September
Zach's Ceremony - Teach For Australia Fundraiser 7:30pm 93m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Monday 9 September
Booksmart 7:30pm 103m MA15+ Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Tuesday 10 September
Top End Wedding 7:30pm 103m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Wednesday 11 September
All is True 7:30pm 101m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar
Thursday 3 October
Top End Wedding 7:30pm 103m M Deckchair Cinema Info Trailer Buy Tickets Add to Calendar